College Development Council, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Member Login Member Login
For latest updated information regarding College Development Council, visit www.idipia.com/dcdc_puchd                        Principals's Conference on 30-11-2016                        last date for submitting data on new DCDC website is 30/11/2016                        Scholarships for the Students with Disabilities

Standing Committee Members

Members of Standing Committee of Collge Development Council for the Term
01-04-2015 to 31-03-2017.

1. Dean College Development Council, Panjab University, Chandigarh (Chairman)
2. Registrar, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
3. Controller of Exams, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
4. Finance & Development Officer, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
5. Principal B.C.Josan, DAV PG College, Sector 10, Chandigarh. 
6. Principal Nisha Bhargava, MCM DAV College, Sector 36, Chandigarh.
7. Principal Madhu Prashar, Dev Samaj College for Women, Ferozepur.
8. Prof. R.P.S. Josh, PG Govt. College for Girls, Sector 42, Chandigarh
9. Principal S.S.Deol, GHG Khalsa College, Gurusar Sadhar, Ludhiana.
10. Prof. Mukesh Arora, SCD Government College, Ludhiana.
11. Prof. J.S. Dhillon, P.U. Rural Centre, Kauni
12. Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Guru Nanak National College,  Doraha
13. Dr. I.S.Sandhu, DAV College, Abohar.
14. Principal Preet Mohinder Pal Singh, BAM Khalsa College, Garhshankar, Hoshiarpur.
15. Deputy Registrar (Colleges), Panjab University, Chandigarh.

Skip Navigation Links
Roll No. Search
Centerwise Search
Fee structureExpand Fee structure
Useful Links
Examination Gazette
Job OpportunitiesExpand Job Opportunities
Miscellaneous Items
News and Notices