College Development Council, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Member Login Member Login
Application form for Assistant Professor                        Financial Subsidy for holding Seminar/ Conference/ Workshop for the session 2018-19                        Admisson Guidelines 2018-19                        Interaction with Hon'ble Prime Minister on 6th June,2018

CDC Committee Members

Members of the College Development Council approved by VC for the term
01-04-2015 to 31-03-2017.

1. Vice-Chancellor, Panjab University, Chandigarh (Chairman)
2. Dean College Development Council, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
3. Registrar, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
4. Controller of Examination, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
5. Finance & Development Officer, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
6. Director of Public Instructions (Colleges), Punjab, Chandigarh.
7. Director of Public Instructions (Colleges), U.T. Administration, Sector-9, Chandigarh.
8. Prof. Mukesh Arora, SCD Govt. College,  Ludhiana
9. Principal Nisha Bhargava, MCM DAV College, Sector 36, Chandigarh.
10. Principal Anita Kaushal , PG Govt. College for Girls, Sector 11, Chandigarh.
11. Dr. Dalip Kumar, PG Govt. College for Girls, Sector 42, Chandigarh.
12. Dr. J.K. Sehgal,PG Govt. College, Sector-11, Chandigarh.
13. Prof. Rajat Sandhir, Department of Bio-Chemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
14. Prof. Praveen Rishi, Department of Microbiology, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
15. Prof. Sanjay Kaushik, University Bussiness School, P.U., Chandigarh.
16. Principal Harsh Batra, Govt. College of Education, Sector 20, Chandigarh.
17. Prof. Pankaj Mala Sharma, Dept. of Music, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
18. Principal Dharam Singh, SCD Govt. College, Ludhiana 
19. Prof. Manoj Sharma, University Business School, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
20. Dr. I.S. Sandhu, DAV College, Abohar.
21. Principal B.C.  Josan, DAV PG College, Sector 10, Chandigarh.
22. Dr. Sameer Malhotra, PGI, Sector 12, Chandigarh.
23. Prof. Shalini Marwaha, Department of Laws, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
24. Prof. Promila Pathak, Dept. of Botany, P.U., Chandigarh.
25. Principal R.S. Jhanji, A.S. College, Khanna.
26. Dr.(Ms) Ameer Sultana, Deptt-cum- Centre for Women’s Studies & Development, P.U., Chandigarh
27. Principal Gurdip Kumar Sharma, GGDSD College, Hariana, Hoshiarpur.
28. Dr. Neeru Malik, Dev Samaj College of Education, Sector 36, Chandigarh.
29. Ms. Surinder Kaur, Gopi Chand Arya Mahila College, Abohar.
30. Principal N.S. Sidhu, Guru Nanak National College, Doraha.
31. Principal Inderjeet Kaur, Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana
32. Principal N.R.Sharma, PUCC, Guru Har Sahai, Ferozepur.
33. Principal Sarabjeet Kaur, Guru Ram Dass B.Ed. College, Jalalabad (W).
34. Principal S.S. Sangha, Dashmesh Girls College of Education, Badal, Sri Muktsar Sahib.
35.Deputy Registrar (Colleges), Panjab University, Chandigarh 

Skip Navigation Links
Roll No. Search
Centerwise Search
Fee structureExpand Fee structure
Useful Links
Examination Gazette
Job OpportunitiesExpand Job Opportunities
Miscellaneous Items
News and Notices